LMPS School Staff

Please find the full list our staff

I am very proud to have such a committed team of staff to ensure your child makes the most of every learning opportunity.

Our teachers are recruited first and foremost on their abilities in the classroom, genuine enthusiasm, and total commitment to motivating our children to achieve. We have a highly-skilled learning support team who are a key resource to guide learning activities in the classroom.

From the administration staff, site management team, to our school meal supervisory assistants, every member of the staff is dedicated and professional.

Below you will find the current school staff list. We hope that you will find this useful should you need to contact the school.

Headteacher – Mrs. H Rai

Lower School: EYFs and Year 1


Assistant Headteacher – Mrs E Hodgkinson


Miss P Thakarshi (Year lead teacher)

Learning support staff
Nursery Nurse – Mrs N Marwan
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs N Aggarwal


RUA – Miss U Ali (Year lead teacher)
RZP – Miss Z Parke
RAB – Miss A Bouakkaz

Learning support staff
Learning Support Assistant – Mrs I Sahi
Nursery Nurse – Mrs K Matha
Nursery Nurse – Mrs H Duale

Year 1 

1AP – Miss A Poole (Year lead teacher)
1SK – Miss T Sadowitz
1MR – Miss M Razhi

Core subject support team:
Assistant Headteacher – Mrs E Hodgkinson
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Miss H Mahay
Learning Support Assistant – Mrs B Juneja

Middle School - Year 2 , Year 3 and Year 4


Deputy Headteacher – Miss P Bal

Year 2


2ED – Miss E Dobee (Year lead teacher)
2CD – Mrs C Desousa
2AK – Miss A Kaler

Year 3


3RK – Miss R Kumar (Year lead teacher)
3TU – Miss T Usmani
3HK – Miss H Kasmi
Trainee Teacher – Mrs A Dhaliwal

Year 4


4GG – Miss G Ghai (Year lead teacher)
4HH – Miss H Haid / Mrs P Pacheco
4NG – Miss N Gill

Core subject support team:

Deputy Headteacher – Miss P Bal
Cover Supervisor – Mrs S Itlas (Year 2)
Cover Supervisor – Mrs S Salehi-Fernandes (Year 3)
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs P Tank (Year 4)

Upper School - Year 5 and Year 6


Deputy Headteacher – Miss L Simpson

Year 5

5RB – Mrs R Bartholomew (Year lead teacher)
5JP – Mr J Peacock
5LC – Miss L Clarridge

Year 6

6TK – Mr T Kelly (Year lead teacher)
6LN – Miss L Nash
6SW – Miss S Warsame

Core subject support team for upper school:

Deputy Headteacher – Miss L Simpson
Teacher – Mr M Hartley
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs S Bagga
Trainee teacher – Miss K Longland

Teaching and learning specialists

Working across the whole school:

Miss P Bal – Deputy headteacher – PHSE (including HRE) and French
Miss L Simpson Deputy headteacher – Designated Safeguarding Lead and assessment
Miss E Hodgkinson – Assistant headteacher – Performing Arts
Miss T Bryne –  Assistant headteacher – Pastoral support and wellbeing

Senior Teachers/Specialism

Mrs A Towers – SENCo/Computing
Mr J Nolan – Science/Design & Technology

Specialist Provision

Ms M Vanmarche – French
Mr J Steenbergen – Music

Learning Support

Mrs M Mathadu – Higher Level Teaching Assistant for Induction/EAL

Leaders of learning

Leader of Learning Subject specific leadership responsibility Additional curriculum leadership responsibilities
Miss U Ali Phonics & Reading
Miss R Kumar Writing
Miss E Dobee Maths
Mr J Nolan Science Design and technology
Miss E Hodgkinson Performing arts (music, drama and dance) Forest School lead
Mrs A Towers Computing
Outdoor learning
Provision for pupils with special educational needs.
Catering for pupils with medical needs.
Mr T Kelly Healthy Schools including PE Assessment
Miss T Byrne Pastoral support and wellbeing Provision for pupils with English as an additional language

Rights Respecting and RE

Miss L Nash Lead Practitioner (overview of teaching and learning and training of new staff
Mrs R Bartholomew Art and design Mental health support provision
Miss Z Parke Oracy
Mrs S Bhundai History
Miss A Poole Geography

SEN team


SENCo – Mrs A Towers (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)

Learning Support Assistants

Learning Support Assistant – Miss N Gater – Lead SEN support
Learning Support Assistant – Mrs R Neville – SEN support
Learning Support Assistant – Mrs M Channa – SEN support
Learning Support Assistant – Miss L Thomas – SEN support
Learning Support Assistant – Miss M Mir – SEN support
Learning Support Assistant – Miss B Skandari – SEN support

Learning Support team

Learning Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Miss H Mahay
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs S Bagga
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs P Tank
Cover supervisor – Mrs S Itlas
Cover supervisor – Mrs S Salehi-Fernandez

Support team


Senior School Business Manager and strategic leader of support team

Mrs A Hancock

School Administrators

Finance – Mrs B Wadhera
Attendance – Mrs S Lambrias
Admissions – Mrs R Mangat

Site Management

Site Manager – Mr T Semczuk
Assistant Site Manager – Mrs J Cruz


Mrs J Amin
Mrs J Cruz
Mrs J Kahlon
Mrs M Kieres
Mrs D Sahota
Mrs J Sangha


Assistant Headteacher

Miss T Byrne

School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Mrs J Cruz (Senior SMSA)
Mrs S Bhambra
Mrs M Bhogal
Mrs F Hussain
Mrs N Haling
Mrs R Jahangir
Mrs I Jheita
Mrs M Khanna
Mrs J Kahlon
Mrs M Mir
Mrs S Walia

Trade Union facility time

Facility time is paid time off during working hours for trade union representatives to carry out trade union duties.

All public-sector organisations that employ more than 49 full-time employees are required to submit data relating to the use of facility time in their organisation. The reporting period is 1 April to 31 March with submissions due by 31 July.

This information is provided annually by Ealing Council and collated by the Government. Please click here to access the information this shows all current data for all local authorities for the period 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2020.

Translate »