School Term Dates

Lady Margaret Primary School Calendar Information
Spring term 2019

 

 

 

School opens for spring term
Monday 7th January

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 18th February – 22nd February

End of term
Friday 5th April

Easter holiday
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer term 2019

School opens for summer term
Tuesday 23rd April

School closed for May Day bank holiday
Monday 6th May

Key stage 2 test dates (Year 6)
Monday 13 May – English grammar, punctuation and spelling papers 1 and 2
Tuesday 14 May – English reading
Wednesday 15 May – Mathematics papers 1 and 2
Thursday 16 May – Mathematics paper 3

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Occasional Days – School Closed for pupils and term time staff
Wednesday 5th June

End of term
Wednesday 24th July

Professional training day – school closed for pupils
Thursday 25th July

Term Dates 2019 -20

 

Academic Year 2019

Key Stage 1 test period May 2020
Key Stage 2 tests are timetabled for Monday 11 May 2020 – 14 May 2020
Phonics screening week commencing 8 June 2020

 

 

Translate »