School Term Dates

Lady Margaret Primary School Calendar Information
Autumn Term 2020

 

School opens for autumn term
Monday 7th September

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Last day of term
Friday 18th December (school closes for pupils at 1.30pm)

Occasional days (school closed)
Friday 4th September

Spring term 2021

School opens for spring term
Tuesday 5th January

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

End of term
Wednesday 31st March (school closes at 1.30pm for pupils)

Summer term 2021

 

 

 

 

School opens for summer term
Tuesday 20th April

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

End of term
Friday 23rd July (school closes at 1.30pm for pupils)

Bank Holidays (school closed)
Monday 3rd May 2021

Polling Day (school closed)
Thursday 6th May

Staff Training Days (school closed for pupils)
Monday 19th April
Monday 26th July

Occasional Days (school closed)
Tuesday 27th July
Wednesday 28th July

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022
Translate »