School Term Dates

Lady Margaret Primary School Calendar Information
Autumn term 2018

 

School opens for autumn term
Wednesday 5th September

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

End of term
Friday 21st December

Professional training days
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Monday 5th November
Tuesday 6th November

Occasional day
Wednesday 7th November

 

Spring term 2019

School opens for spring term
Monday 7th January

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 18th February – 22nd February

End of term
Friday 5th April

Easter holiday
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

Summer term 2019

 

 

School opens for summer term
Tuesday 23rd April

School closed for May Day bank holiday
Monday 6th May

School closed for Polling Day
Thursday 2nd May

School closed for half term holidays
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Professional training days – school closed for pupils
Thursday 25th July

End of term
Wednesday 24th July

Occasional Days – School Closed for pupils and term time staff
Wednesday 5th June

 

 

Term Dates 2018 -19